Unless requested, we don't keep any of your information on file other than a name and phone number. If you need us to log into one of your accounts or FTP to update something, we will retrieve the information from you at that time.
We won't share your information with anyone for any reason, even if they offer to pay us.
With your permission, we would like to use it on our portfolio. If you decide you don't want us referring to your website, then we will discontinue doing so immediately.